Other information:
This operation cannot be performed while driving.
1 Display the Bluetooth® settings screen.
2 Select “Remove Device”.
3 Select the desired device.
4 Select “Yes” when the confirmation screen appears.
5 Check that a confirmation screen is displayed when the operation is complete.
When deleting a Bluetooth® phone, the contact data will be deleted at the same
time...
1 Display the phone settings screen.
2 Select “Notifications”.
3 Select the desired item to be set.
A - Select to change the incoming call display.
“Full Screen”: When a call is received, the incoming call screen is displayed
and can be operated on the screen. “Drop-down”: A message is displayed at the top
of the screen.
B - Select to set the SMS/MMS notification pop-up on/off.
C - ..